The time has come! - Reisverslag uit Swifterbant, Nederland van Amy Visser - WaarBenJij.nu The time has come! - Reisverslag uit Swifterbant, Nederland van Amy Visser - WaarBenJij.nu

The time has come!

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Amy

15 September 2012 | Nederland, Swifterbant

Hola!

Wow! After a long wait it's finally time for me to go and see something of the world, chill out and skip a winter :D

Allthough it's only three more days before I leave I still have quite a few things to do... such as making my weblog complete :D I always tend to do thing last minute (old habits die hard) but... oh well.

Most of the things I'm taking with me are all stalled out in Mom's library waiting to somehow be stuffed in my back pack. It's quite small (55 litres) but since my back is not all that strong after my encouter with the concrete in January I've decided not to get a bigger one. Hopefully it won't be stuffed to the top (is 4 pairs of shoes/flipflops and a pair of riding jodhpurs really too much??) Guess I'll figure that one out soon! Other than printing all the important stuff I think I'm ready as I'll ever be and looking forward to my trip!

I would really like to say thanks to all you guys for all the nice words and lovely goodbye party's and special thanks to my awesome friend Pauline who's fixed me the best music playlist (like) ever! And to Eddie who's fixed my tablet to work (so that I understand it) and putting al those great books on there.

I'll try to post as often as I can, and will let you know if I can achieve my goal and find work at a ranch in Australia!

Hope to hear from you all soon, (think of me on mij 24 hour journey :| )

lots of love!

xoxoxo Amy

  • 16 September 2012 - 15:39

    Luka:

    Ohh Eems! Leuk je site! Jeetje we hebben het er al zo lang over gehad en nu ga je dan echt! Geniet, take care en ik ga je trouw volgen!:D hug!

  • 17 September 2012 - 12:00

    Nicky Visser:

    Hey Amysqueak,

    Good Luck, and look forward to "seeing" you on Friday! You're not that far away!!!!

    Je moeder

  • 17 September 2012 - 21:23

    Daphne:

    Eems!

    Heeeeel veeel plezier, ik ga aan je denken morgen! Hoop snel iets van je te horen. Blijf uit de buurt van spinnen, haaien enz dan zal het vast goed met je komen ;)

    xxx

  • 19 September 2012 - 20:14

    Marcella:

    Girl!!!
    Heel plezier!
    pas op voor de enge mannetje in tunnels he! hihi sorry :D die bestaan helemaal niet. (toch??)
    haha
    love!!!! xxxxx

  • 21 September 2012 - 14:06

    Eva Mulder:

    Hahahaha Marcella maak Amy niet zo bang :D!!
    Heel veel plezier on the beach met de knappe beachboys!!

    Heel benieuwd naar je verhalen!!

    Love! xx

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Amy

Hi you guys! After a lot of debating on the destination and a lot of saving it's finally happening; Amy goes Aussie! Hope you will all enjoy my stories , adventures and photo's and that you will all keep me updated about what's happening in your life! I'll do my best to write everyting (or as much as possible) in English so everyone will be able to read it. xoxoxo lots of love Amy

Actief sinds 09 Mei 2012
Verslag gelezen: 492
Totaal aantal bezoekers 13827

Voorgaande reizen:

18 September 2012 - 30 November -0001

Amy goes Aussie!

Landen bezocht: